CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™ Review

CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™ Review

Image

I have tried many high-end shampoos and conditioners, NONE of them can beat Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy! I’m SURE if you have read my other blog posts you know I have oily hair (and skin). I’m always skeptical when trying new products that can affect the oiliness of my hair and skin. On the other hand, I don’t want the product to “strip” my hair and make it all dry and frizzy.

After using Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy I was very surprised it did not leave a “film” on my hair, it wasn’t fuzzy and dry, it was just… well, clean! My hair is colored and it was like it only made the color more beautiful! It was shinier, but not in an oily way. Just in a clean way. I also use lots of heated tools on my hair and it was just like clear virgin hair (hair that hasn’t been color-treated or scorched with heating tools).

I’ll post a pic of my hair HERE when I have finished using them up, until then here is a photo of my dream hair!

Image

I’m in the survival mode now because the sample bottles of Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy I received from Influenster are almost empty. YIKES! Need to get to the store and buy more! Speaking of buying it, they are not expensive at all; especially when you are comparing them to other high-end hair treatments. It is like you get high-end treatment for a fraction of the cost and who doesn’t like that?

Image

CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™

The search for strong, beautiful hair is finally over. Introducing CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™, a new line of shampoos and conditioners that will change the way women care for their hair. 99% percent of hair’s natural strength and beauty comes from the scalp. For years women have been treating the ends of their hair, rather than the source — the scalp. One small change like feeding scalp* can make a big difference. FEED SCALP* with new CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™.

 

NEW CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™ is available in a range of six shampoos and five conditioners to meet different scalp and hair needs. The line is infused with Nutrum 10TM technology, a rich blend of vitamins and nutrients. CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™ nourishes the scalp, and creates the right foundation for strong, beautiful hair from root to tip. CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™ gives women stronger**, more beautiful hair in just 7 days. For more information, please visit our site.

 

Where to Buy

CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY™ products are available at mass retailers, select drugstores and supermarkets nationwide.

Suggested retail price: $4.99 – $5.99

 

*Disclaimer: refers to stratum corneum

**Disclaimer: Less breakage upon combing vs. non conditioning shampoo

I received the sample size version of this product from Influenster through their Beauty VoxBox program for testing and review purposes. If you haven’t already, go to Influenster.com to sign up for a free account and the chance to review products like these.

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Crazy & Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

