Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color

Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color

Image

If you have read any of my prior blog posts you know that Sally Hansen is one of my go-to nail polish brands. You could say I am a Sally Hansen FREAK! Not only nail polish, but other beauty products as well! In my Influenster Summer Beauty VoxBox I received the Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color in Indigo Blue. This stuff is SO cool! There is definitely never been anything like magnetic nail polish before.

I’m the resident (self-proclaimed) nail design star where I live, so all the girls always watch what designs I have on my nails. One Sunday a girl I go to church with came up to me and showed me her magnetic nails, she had them done at the salon. They were beautiful, but there’s no telling what she paid to get them done. So I was so excited to see one of the latest trends in my Beauty VoxBox. The Indigo Blue is so perfect for summer because the “magnetic waves” look like ocean waves… eeeehhhh SO CUTE! It’s so effortless too! This could EASILY transition into fall with jewel tones always being popular that time of year! This is super trendy, but it is just so different that I think it will be a trend that lasts a while! Below you can see a photo of my Indigo Blue nails!

Image

They look like they took lots of time and effort to do, but it literally took minutes! I hope you go out and try this product because it is really so neat! If blue is not your color, they come in a variety of other colors, as seen below.

Image

MORE INFORMATION:

NEW! Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color is summer’s hottest nail trend that allows you to create a gorgeous 3-D nail art effect in just seconds. This unique formula has been specially developed with metallic particles – just hold the built-in magnet over wet polish to reveal a unique design on the nail. Seal with a topcoat for extra shine! Learn more at www.sallyhansen.com

EASY HOW-TO STEPS:

STEP 1
Shake and Apply 2 coats

STEP 2
Hold Magnet for 10 seconds over wet nail polish

Instant Attraction!
Let dry and seal with a top coat for extra shine

Where to Buy

Available at chain drug stores, food stores and mass merchandisers nationally.

Suggested Retail Price: $9.99

I received these products complimentary to test through the Influenster VoxBox program. If you haven’t registered at Influenster.com you should definitely go check it out!

Posted on July 30, 2012, in Crazy & Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

