Wicked Witch of Valentine’s Day

Wicked Nails!


For Valentine’s Day this year, my amazing husband got us tickets to see the Broadway production of Wicked! All I have been seeing on t.v., newspapers, and Facebook is people talking about Wicked! I was, of course, green with envy wishing I could go. Since we’re trying to be more conservative (in every since of the word- esp. financially). I just assumed that a Broadway show would be out of the question, not an option, not in our nonexistent entertainment budget (because tickets are wicked expensive). Yet here we are, going. So, I was inspired to do a Wicked nail design! I’m thinking GOOD vs. EVIL! Check out the pictures I posted. What do you think? Leave a comment below or tweet me pics of your Wicked inspired nail designs.

Posted on February 19, 2012, in Crazy & Random, Hobbies & Crafts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

