New Years Resolution… Vloggin’

I’ve decided my New Years Resolution for 2012 is to do vlogs!
Just for fun and to record memories with my husband. Since my wedding in 2009 we (me and my husband Jarrod) haven’t hardly took any photos or home videos of ourselves. When we were dating we took pictures of our outfits (which ALWAYS MATCH) on a daily basis and it’s so fun to look back at those. But the past 2 years we hardly have ANY pictures to help remember 2010 and 2011. So in an effort to make more memories I’m gonna vlog (and hopefully talk my husband into participating)!
I’m getting started with this a little early by doing a Vlogmas Countdown which you can hopefully check out on my Youtube page very soon!

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Crazy & Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

