My Colorful Cupcake Nails

I’m addicted to cute, crazy, & random nail designs. I found this tutorial for Cupcake Nails from missglamorazzi on YouTube and HAD to give it a try! I think it’s super cute for Springtime, Easter, or a birthday party. I used different products than Ingrid (aka: missglamorazzi) you can see the list of products SHE used in the description under her video.

The nail polishes I used were:

OPI A Grape Fit!

OPI Shorts Story

AVON Sunshine

AVON Jade

AVON Lagoon

Sally Hansen White On

Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen Red

Here’s a photo I took of my attempt at this design:

I put a link below if you’d like to watch the same video tutorial I watched! It was pretty helpful and is actually easier than I though it would be. Enjoy!

Click here to watch Missglamorazzi’s Cupcake Nail Tutorial

Posted on June 30, 2011, in College & Career, Hobbies & Crafts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

