Just wait a minute…

Let me rant about Alabama weather for a minute…

[8:00am] When I woke up this morning it was freezing cold (for me anyway, but I’m cold natured, about 45 degrees). To give you the idea, I wore long sleeves and a jacket![9:00am] When I got to work it was pouring down rain! [11:00am] It had stopped raining and just stayed really cloudy for a few hours.[1:00pm] It started just sprinkling rain a little bit after lunch. [2:00pm] Got really cloudy again! [3:00pm] Started raining harder than it was this morning! [4:00pm] The sun has came out of nowhere and it’s super hot out now!!! Like i’m seriously sweating! [6:00pm] Currently under a tornado warning! 😀

OK just had to get that off my chest. I guess it’s like they say “If you don’t like it, just wait a minute and it’ll change.”

You gotta love Alabama weather!

Posted on March 25, 2010, in Crazy & Random, Life & Love. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

